Home / User comments

Filter
Display

  • guest - Friday 25 November 2016 14:05
    hello Shane
    ive made a lego version of this and would like to use your photos of the ride as a comparison, if you can give your permission i can add them to my advert and i will put your website on as well.

    look forward to your reply

    Reece Wharton
  • guest - Saturday 24 September 2016 20:17
    this is a vere good pick
  • Rob - Wednesday 22 June 2016 15:10
    Hey Shane,
    Spoke before, met and spoke to Charlie, really nice gents grew up on cross lane salford and rode is dive bomber many times, great memories

    Thanks
  • Peter clover - Tuesday 26 April 2016 01:08
    Devil Rock ride my height is 1.52M tall
  • williamhery church - Wednesday 5 December 2012 17:25
    this is my dads crazy bounce rides
  • guest - Monday 3 December 2012 17:40
    good photo
  • pandora - Saturday 24 November 2012 22:51
    Top transport
  • guest - Tuesday 20 November 2012 10:53
    best waltzer going
  • neil speirs - Wednesday 14 November 2012 22:15
    was there thats mein the black tracky jacket working on the machine
  • shaidean - Tuesday 30 October 2012 22:16
    megabounce has return !!